How do I delete pictures in a contact?

Watch the video

How do I delete pictures in a contact?

The most popular social network in Russia isContact. Millions of people of all ages communicate through it every day, learn a lot about their friends, close and distant relatives. In addition to communication, here you can listen to your favorite music, watch movies, upload your photos and view others. But sometimes you want to delete pictures from different places on the network. It is not difficult to understand how to do this.

In the contact there are many different functions createdfor the convenience of users, among them the addition and removal of any images when you want and where you want. At the same time, it is not necessary to perform complex actions and long to think about the fulfillment of the conceived.

How do I delete an album?

Most often, photos are uploaded as albums located on a personal page. To delete photos in the contact immediately album, you must:

  1. Open the "My Photos" section, there is a pencil icon on the desired album cover. It is in the upper right corner.
  2. Clicking on it opens the edit page.
  3. There will be an inscription "Delete album".
  4. When you click on it, the photos are deleted all at once.
  5. You can delete them separately, removing unnecessary by clicking the "delete" button.

How to delete photos from the wall?

Photo from the wall in the contact can also be deleted very simply:

  1. You need to click on the cross that is in the upper right of the post.
  2. The photo was removed from the wall.

You should know that if you take the picture withfasting, he will still remain in the "Photos on my wall" section. If you want to get rid of photos and there, you need to go to "My Photos", select the corresponding album, click "Edit" and delete unnecessary images or the whole album.

How do I delete selected photos?

To delete photos vkontakte, on which the user was marked by friends, different methods are used.

You can remove the checkmark so that the photo disappears from the page:

  1. To do this, open the "My Photos" section;
  2. select the album "Photos with me";
  3. on the opened page to enlarge the desired photo;
  4. under it will be your name with a cross;
  5. When you click on the cross, the mark disappears.

Images can also be removed from the photo review page by clicking on it. A preview window will appear, at the bottom of which there will be an "Delete" message. It should be used.

Of course, on your page in the contact you canadd any photo, and then delete it, if you want, only no one guarantees that it completely disappeared from the Internet. Photos from open access often reach other users who use them at their discretion. Therefore, one should think a hundred times before uploading one of the personal images to the social network. Attackers can bring a lot of trouble by taking possession of it and using it for bad purposes.

For more information on how to use albums with photos in a contact, see How to Close an Album.

Related news

How do I delete pictures in a contact How do I delete pictures in a contact How do I delete pictures in a contact How do I delete pictures in a contact How do I delete pictures in a contact How do I delete pictures in a contact How do I delete pictures in a contact How do I delete pictures in a contact How do I delete pictures in a contact How do I delete pictures in a contact